Issue 3   May 2014:  Annual Congress Special Edition
View this email in your browser
EPSA Team 2014-2015
President: Svetlana Kolundžić (RS)
Vice President of Internal Affairs: 
Miglė Škadauskaitė (LT)
Vice President of Education: Sandra Hočevar (SI)
Secretary General: Katarzyna Świderek (PL)
Vice President of Public Relations: 
Svenja Laarhuis (NL)
Vice President of External Affairs: 
Lucas Besson (FR)
Vice President of Mobility: Domen Kutoša (SI)
Immediate Past President: Tiia Metiäinen (FI)
Parliamentarian: Jasna Puh (SI)

Parliamentary Council Member: 
David Reiner (DE)
Social Services and Public Health Coordinator: Adéla Firlová (CZ)
IT Coordinator: Berzi Wasfy (NO)
Publications Coordinator: Maria Pace (MT)
Design Coordinator: Barbora Kadlecová (CZ)
Events Coordinator: Judit Pajor (HU)
Alumni Coordinator: Timothy Robinson (GB)
Grant Coordinator: Magnus Høie (NO)
Partnership Coordinator: Olga Barszczewska (PL)
Central IMP Coordinator: Jure Levstik (SI)
Audit Committee: Daan Huntjens (NL)
Chairperson of the 11th Autumn Assembly: Tereza Hergeselová (CZ)

We are still looking for a Treasurer, another Parliamentary Council Member and Audit Committee Member, as well as a Professional Affairs Coordinator, Educational Affairs Coordinator, Training Coordinator and Science Coordinator.  If you think you have what it takes, send us your application by 20th May 2014. EPSA needs you!
For more information click this link.
Registrations open 15th May 21:00 CET
Interested? Send us your abstract by 10th June 2014 to share your scientific work with other students and get it published in the EPSA Students' Science Publication (ESSP), while receiving professional feedback from the European Federation for Pharmaceutical Sciences (EUFEPS).

EPSA Awards 2013-2014
"Some might think that we got used to this reward since we won it for the third time in a row. But, actually, it is a great privilege for us and we are really proud. It motivates us and our members to improve even more and continue to successfully implement EPSA's projects in Serbia."
-  Milica Jovanovic
(Liaison Secretary for NAPSer, Serbia)

'I did not expect to be elected as the Liason Secretary of the Year as I never thought of myself that way, but when they called my name, I realized there are people from Europe who love me. So if you ask what does it means to me, well it means I have some friends out of Croatia and I love them too!''
- Franjo Čaić
(Liaison Secretary for CPSA Croatia)

EPSA Science Day

The 6th Science Day took place during the 37th Annual Congress in Budapest. Twelve presentations about different topics were given. The winner, Janice Geers from Belgium, was awarded with a complimentary entrance to a EUFEPS conference. She was considered the best presenter based on her presentation skills, ability to capture attention of the audience and the way she answered the questions presented to her.
Copyright © 2014 European Pharmaceutical Students' Association, All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
European Pharmaceutical Students' Association, Rue Du Luxembourg 19-21, 1000 Brussels - Belgium

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences