Copy

Roadrunner Squeaks!! #5

One last communication - the Who What When Where Guide!  For your viewing pleasure...

https://tinyurl.com/y236delu


We'll have copies at the Gate and Info Booth, along with info boards that will have more up-to-date info as we go.

Saddle up, y'all!  Here we go!

P.S. We've added a News section to our website, and we're on Twitter! @NMSunBurn

You can reach the leads team for SunBurn here:

NMSPF90 LLC (NM Board of Directors): llc@nmspf90.com
SunBurn Event Coordinator/General inquiries: sunburn@nmsunburn.com
Ticketing: ticketing@nmsunburn.com
Safety: safety@nmsunburn.com
Volunteers: volunteers@nmsunburn.com
ART: art@nmsunburn.com
Placement: placement@nmsunburn.com
Parking: parking@nmsunburn.com
Communications: communications@nmsunburn.com
Scheduling: scheduling@nmsunburn.com

Is this the first email you have received this year? You can read previous Roadrunner emails by visiting the archive.
Click here for the RRS archives.
 
Copyright © 2019 NMSPF90 LLC, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp