Copy
IS IT ABOUT MORE THAN PRAYER?

"More prayer or even better prayer is not the primary goal. It is instead, the vehicle toward the goal of greater relationship with Jesus and His Body.  If we seek to motivate and facilitate prayer from the perspective that more or better prayer, in and of itself, is the desired goal, we may find some, but limited success.  But if we see that..."

CLICK HERE TO READ MORE


Friday, April 7th
8:00-pacific, 9:00-mountain, 10:00-central, 11:00-eastern

1-712-432-0075 code 4067732#

 

Intercessors' Note


Got a minute for a story?  Actually, yes you do.

Beginning February 10th, I had some rib cage pain.  It only took place at night and was mostly manageable.  Beginning on March 13th, that pain affected me in a pretty serious manner throughout the day as well.  After a CT scan and a biopsy and several blood tests, my doctor told me on Monday that he felt I should go to the local emergency room.  Monday night after a third CT scan, the doctor determined I had a serious spinal infection.  At this point it looks like the best route forward will be either treating it over a series of weeks with antibiotics or even possibly back surgery.

There are several prayer requests related to these developments:
-Please pray for wisdom on the part of the doctors to know the most effective route forward.
-Pray for the timing of these events.  

-Please also pray for the ministry opportunities that will need to be filled by someone other than myself.
-Pray for God's grace so that my body recovers far more quickly than the medical community would expect.  


Thanks to each of you for your heart for the King, the kingdom, and His work in your area.  

For Him...
Dennis

Copyright © 2017 International Renewal Ministries (IRM), All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp