Rise Roundtable, July 12th 2014
July Saturday 12th
6pm New York / 3pm San Francisco / 11pm London / 7:30am Adelaide
Join Us!
* This event is scheduled for an estimated 2+ hours. After a short break, this informative session will be followed by an interactive Q&A discussion.
 
* This ticket includes an MP4 video and MP3 audio recording of the event. It will also be made available separately, on-demand through our website at www.risemultiversity.org.
Website
Facebook
Vimeo
YouTube