Copy
Problems viewing this newsletter? View it in your browser >



Join the AVAC Advocacy Fellows Informational Call

June 26, 2014

Dear Advocates,

AVAC recently announced the call for applications for the 2015 Advocacy Fellowship, our sixth year of the program. This update serves as a reminder on the application process and provides details on an informational call on Tuesday, 1 July 2014.

Join this informational conference call to learn more about the program and ask questions directly of the AVAC Fellows Team and current and alumni Fellows on Tuesday, 1 July at 7am Lima / 8am New York / 9am Rio / 2pm Johannesburg / 3pm Nairobi / 5:30pm Mumbai / 7pm Bangkok. (Visit www.timeanddate.com to confirm the time in your time zone.)

Register for the call here.

The submission deadline for the Advocacy Fellowship applications is Monday, 4 August 2014. Download application materials at www.avac.org/2015fellowsapps.

Prospective applicants or host organizations who want to learn more about this program or have questions about the application process are encouraged to:
  • Watch a three-minute video featuring past and present Fellows, host supervisors and AVAC staff reflecting on the program. 
  • Download the 2015 Advocacy Fellowship Information Packet and application materials at www.avac.org/2015fellowsapps
  • Visit AVAC's Fellows page for more information on current and alumni Fellows. 
  • Join an informational conference call on Tuesday, 1 July. Register for the call here. [The call will be recorded and loaded to the Fellows page.] 
If you have any questions about the Fellowship program or the application process, please email fellows@avac.org.

Please share this information with your partners, and we look forward to receiving your application!

Best,
AVAC





Forward This IssueDo you know someone who might be interested in receiving this newsletter?
Forward > 


Unsubscribe You're receiving this because you signed up for our newsletter. Not interested any longer?
Unsubscribe > 


Contact Us T: +1 212 796 6423
E: avac@avac.org

W: www.avac.org