Voting is now open for the
FORCE11 Board of Director positions

We will be electing three new members to the Board.  We encourage you to consider how the board represents all of the perspectives, geographies and career stages involved in scholarly communications.
We thank Ed Hovy, who is rotating off the Board, for his contribution to FORCE11.  

Who Can Vote?

All members who joined FORCE11 prior to September 1, 2016 are eligible to vote. 
Click on the link below, review the candidate statements and vote.

 Voting closes at midnight on November 30th.
Thank you.

The Force11 Nominating Committee

Cameron Neylon, Chair
Judith Blake
Leslie Chan
Tim Clark
Anita deWaard
Melissa Haendel
Dan O'Donnell

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
FORCE11 · P.O. Box 13645 · La Jolla, CA 92093 · USA