The results are in!

Please welcome our new FORCE11 BOD members

  • Leslie Chan - University of Toronto Scarborough

  • David De Roure - University of Oxford

  • Laurel Haak – ORCID

  • Melissa Haendel - Oregon Health & Science University

Thanks to all who voted in the election.  New BOD members will take office January 1, 2016.

Read More

Copyright © 2015 FORCE11, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp