View this email in your browser

               APRIL 2017 NEWSLETTER

We had another training in Batesville in late February.  We had a good attendance and want to thank the Independence County Democratic Committee for hosting the event.  Watch the May newsletter for updates on future training on How Our Faith Informs Our Democratic Values.

We want to thank Vincent Insalaco, Sen. Joyce Elliott, Dawne Vandiver, Hon. Janet Johnson and Karen Garcia for the service as officers of the Arkansas Democratic Party.  

We welcome the following new officers:

Chair-Hon. Michael John Gray
1st Vice-Chair-Nicole Hart
Vice Chair for Counties-Dustin Parsons
Vice Chair for Auxiliaries-Emily Kearns
Secretary-Mosemarie Boyd
Treasurer-Tyler Clark

Our next Faith Caucus meeting will be Saturday, June 24th in Fayetteville.  The time and place will be sent later.

Thanks for your continued great service.

Rev. Stephen Copley

Rev. Adam Kirby doing the training in Batesville.
Faith Caucus members from Salem as they listen to the discussion.
Independence County Chair Ben Stroud.  Thanks for hosting us and thank you to Theodora Hightower for setting the training up in Batesville.
Copyright © 2017 Faith Caucus, All rights reserved.
You are receiving this email because you are a member of the Faith Caucus or friend of the Faith Caucus.

Our mailing address is:

Democratic Party of Arkansas
Faith Caucus
1300 West Capitol
Little Rock, AR  72201

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list


This email was sent to
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Arkansas Democratic Party Faith Caucus · 0 · Little Rock, AR 72201 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp