Copy
LAST CHANCE TO ANSWER CENSUS 2020 - OCTOBER 15, 2020

LAST CALL! The California Indian Manpower Consortium, Inc. (CIMC) COMPLETE COUNT TEAM URGES YOU TO COMPLETE THE 2020 CENSUS TODAY!

The US Census Bureau has announced the final day to respond is Thursday, October 15th. Remember, the Census has an enormous impact on funding for vital programs and services, including housing, schools, health care and employment/training in your community.

If you haven’t completed the Census 2020 questionnaire, you can do so online (2020census.gov) through 2:59 am Pacific Time on Friday morning (11:59 pm in Hawaii), by phone (844-330-2020) by Thursday, or mail a paper response as long as it is postmarked by Thursday. In-person census takers will conclude their work on Thursday.

WE ARE HERE TO HELP!
CIMC California Complete Count - Census 2020 Project Team

U.S. CENSUS BUREAU ANNOUNCEMENT

Self-response and field data collection operations for the 2020 Census will conclude on October 15, 2020.

Specifically:

  • Internet self-response will be available across the nation through October 15, 2020 through 11:59 p.m. Hawaii Standard Time (HST), (through 5:59 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time on October 16, 2020). Visit 2020Census.gov to respond today.
  • Phone response will be available for its regularly scheduled time on October 15, 2020. Click here for schedule and a list of numbers.
  • Paper responses must be postmarked by October 15, 2020.
  • Nonresponse Followup census takers will continue resolving nonresponding addresses through the end of the day on October 15, 2020.
ANSWER THE CENSUS
Facebook
Twitter
Link
Website
Copyright © 2020 California Indian Manpower Consortium, Inc., All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp