Copy
View this email in your browser
"FuMPFeST At Home 2020"
A 6-hour Comedy Music Event!

TODAY - FREE - ONLINE - EVERYWHERE!

Twitch: http://twitch.tv/The_FuMP
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/funnymusicproject
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thefump


Audio-Only via Dementia Radio:
http://listen.dementiaradio.org:8027/listen.pls


Starts at 6pm EST / 5pm CST / 4pm MST / 3pm PST

Schedule for the four U.S. Time Zones listed below:

~~~ EASTERN Standard Time: ~~~
6 pm - Opening Ceremonies
6:30 - Worm Quartet Concert
7 - Dumb Parody Ideas
7:30 - Carla Ulbrich Concert
8 - FuMP Showcase (Luke Ski performs in this!)
9 - Logan Awards
10:30 - Amy Engelhardt Concert
11 - Devo Spice Concert
11:45 - Closing Ceremonies

~~~ CENTRAL Standard Time: ~~~
5 pm - Opening Ceremonies
5:30 - Worm Quartet Concert
6 - Dumb Parody Ideas
6:30 - Carla Ulbrich Concert
7 - FuMP Showcase (Luke Ski performs in this!)
8 - Logan Awards
9:30 - Amy Engelhardt Concert
10 - Devo Spice Concert
10:45 - Closing Ceremonies

~~~ MOUNTAIN Standard Time: ~~~
4 pm - Opening Ceremonies
4:30 - Worm Quartet Concert
5 - Dumb Parody Ideas
5:30 - Carla Ulbrich Concert
6 - FuMP Showcase (Luke Ski performs in this!)
7 - The Logan Awards
8:30 - Amy Engelhardt Concert
9 - Devo Spice Concert
9:45 - Closing Ceremonies

~~~ PACIFIC Standard Time: ~~~
3 pm - Opening Ceremonies
3:30 - Worm Quartet Concert
4 - Dumb Parody Ideas
4:30 - Carla Ulbrich Concert
5 - FuMP Showcase (Luke Ski performs in this!)
6 - The Logan Awards
7:30 - Amy Engelhardt Concert
8 - Devo Spice Concert
8:45 - Closing Ceremonies

Official Event Website: http://fumpfest.com
The Funny Music Project: https://www.thefump.com
Twitter
Facebook
Website
Copyright © 2020 Luke Ski, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp