View this email in your browser

HOLY WEEK SERVICES

CELEBRATING THE SACRED TRIDUUM WITH
THE BENEDICTINE GRANGE PRAYER COMMUNITY
IN DIASPORA 


HOLY THURSDAY SERVICE ZOOM LINK
7 PM (ET US&Canada) 6 PM (CT)
5 PM (MT) 4 PM (PT)

GOOD FRIDAY SERVICE
STATIONS OF THE CROSS IN IMAGE AND SONG
ZOOM LINK
12 PM (ET) US & CANADA
 Holy Thursday please wear a liturgical stole as our common vestment, have a small bowl of oil, and a candle.  
EASTER MORNING LITURGY
ZOOM LINK
10:30 AM (ET US / CANADA)
Twitter
Facebook
Website
Copyright © 2021
The Benedictine Prayer Community
 All rights reserved


Our mailing address is:
c/o kdeignan@iona.edu

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can
update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.