Copy
View this email in your browser
Service Impact: inReach messaging and tracking
 
Begin Date:   Mar 24th, 2015
Begin Time:  7:06 PM EST (4:06 PM PST)
 
End Date:      Mar 24th, 2015
End Time:     9:28 PM EST (6:28 PM PST)
          
Comments:
 
We wanted to inform you that during the above time frame, Iridium experienced an outage affecting SMS incoming and outgoing message delivery. This issue has been resolved. Messages were queued and distributed once the outage ended. All inReach messaging, tracking, and SOS services are functioning normally.

If you have any questions related to this outage, we're happy to help. To contact us simply reply to this email. 

inReach Customer Care Team
Copyright © 2015 Roadpost Inc., All rights reserved.