Copy
CYSHCN Project:
LHD Collaborative Meeting
s
 
Check your inbox for calendar invitations and RSVP. Meetings start next week!

You should have received several calendar invites for the next round of collaborative meetings. The collaborative meetings provide a space where LHD staff can meet and work and learn together about different topics based on LHD Goals. These meetings are optional, you are encouraged to attend those which best align with your LHD priorities.

Collaborative meeting dates:
  • Social Media: Tuesday, February 22 at 10am
  • General Knowledge and Resources: Thursday, March 3 at 11am
  • Resource Guides: Wednesday, March 9 at 11am
  • Survey Creation: Thursday, March 17 at 11am
  • Family and Provider Outreach: Wednesday, March 23 at 2pm
  • Transitions: Thursday, March 31 at 11am
Here is a review of the TA process and project meeting types. If you have any questions regarding these meetings, please reach out to your Regional Support Center (RSC) contact:

Einstein
Amy Morales-Lara: amy.morales-lara@einsteinmed.edu 
Andrea (Dea) Deisher: andrea.deisher@einsteinmed.edu

Rochester
Mark Prins: mark_prins@urmc.rochester.edu
Mariela Leon-Thomas: mariela_leon-thomas@urmc.rochester.edu

WIHD
Abby Beer: abeer@wihd.org
Yadley Turnier: yturnier@wihd.org
This email was sent from the Regional Support Centers (RSCs) for the Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs (CYSHCN) Program (“The CYSHCN Project”) team. You are receiving this email because you are listed as a Local Health Department (LHD) contact for the CYSHCN Project.

Each LHD is paired with a RSC: tinyurl.com/RSCs-LHDs 
Please see below for your RSC contact:
-    NYC, Suffolk, Nassau = Rachel Passmore, rachel.passmore@einsteinmed.edu
-    Western and Central NY and the Southern Tier = Mark Prins, mark_prins@urmc.rochester.edu + Mariela Leon-Thomas, mariela_leon-thomas@urmc.rochester.edu
-    Eastern NY from the Hudson Valley to the Northern NY Border = Angel Morales, amorales@wihd.org

Facebook
Twitter
Link
Website
Copyright © 2022 Westchester Institute for Human Development, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp