View this email in your browser


*** 2015 3M-ACRS Diamond Road Safety Award ***

Win a trip to USA - Entries Now Open!

(Entries close 5pm 1 August 2015)

Download the Entry Form! (link)

The Award

The 2015 3M-ACRS Diamond Road Safety Award calls for any road safety practitioner from the public or private sector to submit highly innovative, cost-effective road safety initiatives/programmes which they have recently developed that stand out from the standard, everyday practice and deliver significant improvements in road safety for the community.

The Presentation

The Supreme Winner or Team Leader will be presented with their award in front of an anticipated audience of over 400 road safety professionals at a Gala Dinner during the inaugural 2015 Australasian Road Safety Conference (ARSC2015).

Grand Prize

The winner will RECEIVE a trip to the USA to attend the 46th ATSSA Annual Convention & Traffic Expo in 2016 to be held in Vigrinia, USA, and will also visit 3M Global Headquarters in Minnesota.  The winner will also present their winning entry and USA trip at the next Australasian Road Safety Conference, and may also be eligible to present at the ATSSA Convention.

So help us to recognise and celebrate your achievements, and ENTER NOW!  Download the 2015 Award Entry Form here.

Further information

View background 3M-ACRS Diamond Road Safety Award information here, including details of last year’s award ceremony with the ACRS Patron, Sir Peter Cosgrove, Governor-General of Australia.

Visit the Awards Website here, and for further information please contact the Australasian College of Road Safety Executive Officer, Claire Howe, on 02 6290 2509 or


Download the Entry Form! (link)
Conference Sponsorship & Exhibition:
Jude Williams - ARSC2015 Sponsorship & Exhibition Manager

Centre for Accident Research and Road Safety – Queensland

Conference Abstract Submissions:
Australasian College of Road Safety
Phone: 02 6290 2509
Conference Managers:
QUT Conferences
Phone: 07 3138 9358

Conference Website:

Awards Website:

Awards Contact:

Claire Howe - Executive Officer, Australasian College of Road Safety

Australasian College of Road Safety Website:
Copyright © ACRS  | All rights reserved.

Our email address is:

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences