Copy
Have all your 3D questions answered in Tuesday's SIG3D Hangout and last week's Webinar archive.

Stereoscopic 3D

 Classroom Basics

Follow-Up Q & A


with Dennis Cafiero

& the SIG3D Leaders

Tuesday, August 17 @ 8 PM EST

AUGUST
27
Do you have specific questions about using 3D in your school or classroom?  Questions about hardware or software?  Maybe quesionts about the benefits of using 3D for teaching and learning?  Then join us Tuesday Night at 8:00 PM Eastern (7 PM CT/ 6 PM MT/ 5 PM PT) for a Google+ Hangout where you can talk freely with Dennis Cafiero and the SIG3D Leadership Team.  We would love to help you kick off the school year by adding a new dimension to your classroom instruction and student engagement!

Did you miss last week's SIG3D Webinar about Stereoscopic 3D Classroom basics?  No worries!  You can click the image above to watch the Webinar archive.
Join Google+ Hangout
Follow ISTE_SIG3D on Twitter | Email SIG3D  | Learn about other Upcoming Webinars
Find out more about SIG3D:
ISTE.org/SIG3D
SIG3D.Iste.wikispaces.net