Copy
Life after the Youth Evangelism Congress • February 16, 2016
View this email in your browser
Share
Tweet
Forward

Dear Youth Evangelism Congress Delegate <<First Name>>,

We hope you made it home safely after the Lake Union Youth Evangelism Congress. :)

We feel so blessed by this weekend. Thank you so much for being a part of it.

We love how Lusanni Acosta summarized it: "Let us all "do us a favor" and share the word of God as He called us to serve..."

 

Access the Evangelism Fund

Remember you can now start sending your applications for the evangelism fund. We have already received three!
 

Survey

Your opinion matters to us. If you still have not done so, complete the survey.
 

Resources and Giveaways

As you know our exhibitors prepared some special giveaways for you. We will be sending you another one by email shortly: The Great Bible Race giveaway is a Bible game that will allow you to share and learn about the Word of God in a fun way. They are giving each and every one of you an activation code valued in $59. Check out what it is about here. You will receive your code tomorrow, February 16.  ;)  Stay tuned!

Resources (presentations, videos, etc.) will be available on our website by February 17.


Photos and video

We have uploaded the photos and the Sunday recap video on our Facebook page and Youtube. Follow and like us! ;)
If you share any pics, use the hashtags #calledtoserve #lucyouth. Send us your pics to congress@lucyouth.org and we will upload them on our Facebook page.

"The gospel is to be presented, not as a lifeless theory, but as a living force to change the life. God desires that the receivers of His grace shall be witnesses to its power." - Evangelism, p. 16

For any questions, please contact us by email You can also go to our congress website www.lucyouth.org. We want to support you any way we can.

Called to Serve,

Ron Whitehead
LUC Youth Ministries Director
(C) 269-208-1344
(O) 269-471-8380
Alexandra Mora
LUC Youth Evangelism Congress Director
(O) 269-471-8385
View Sunday Recap Video
Click on the photo to see all Congress photos!
Click here to see where our delegates came from!
Thank you!
We are so grateful to everyone who made this weekend possible: And we are mostly grateful to God, who has blessed us during this weekend. He is the reason we do what we do. 

"You are the salt of the earth; but if the salt loses its flavor, how shall it be seasoned? It is then good for nothing but to be thrown out and trampled underfoot by men." - Matthew 5:13 (NKJV).
Your Youth Directors and
Ministerial Directors

Manny Ojeda
Youth Director 

Illinois Conference 

mojeda@illinoisadventist.org

John Grys

Ministerial Director 

Illinois Conference 

jgrys@ilcsda.org

Charlie Thompson

Youth Director 

Indiana Conference 

youth@indysda.org

 

Steven Poenitz

President 

Indiana Conference 

SPoenitz@indysda.org

 

Jason North

Youth Director 

Lake Region Conference 

jnorth@lakeregionsda.org

 

 

Michael Norton

Ministerial Director 

Lake Region Conference 

ministerial@lakeregionsda.org

 

Greg Taylor
Youth Director 

Wisconsin Conference 

gtaylor@wi.adventist.org

 

James Fox
Ministerial Director 

Wisconsin Conference 

jfox@wi.adventist.org

 

Ken Micheff

Youth Director 

Michigan Conference 

kmicheff@misda.org

 

 

Craig Harris

Pathfinder Director 

Michigan Conference 

charris@misda.org

 

Royce Snyman

Ministerial Director 

Michigan Conference 

rsnyman@misda.org

Facebook
Facebook
Website
Website
Copyright © 2016 Center for Youth Evangelism, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list