Copy
Useful Resources from the Youth Evangelism Congress • February 23, 2016
View this email in your browser
Share
Tweet
Forward

Dear <<First Name>>,

A little over a week has passed since the Youth Evangelism Congress.

We just want to let you know that we have uploaded all Congress resources on our website. You can access and download the following resources:
  • Print program
  • Congress Pictures
  • Congress Videos
  • Congress Song Playlist
  • How to apply to the evangelism fund resources
  • Ministry Presenters' Powerpoint presentations
  • Other useful resources...
We will also make all our ministry presenters Table Talks and Breakout Sessions available online. We will let you know when that is available!
 

Survey

Your opinion matters to us. If you still have not done so, complete the survey.
 

Resources and Giveaways

We will be sending all Congress delegates the Great Bible Race giveaway shortly. The Great Bible Race is a Bible game that will allow you to share and learn about the Word of God in a fun way. They are giving each and every one of you an activation code valued in $59. Check out what it is about here. If you were a Congress delegate, You will receive your activation code by email shortly.

For any questions, please contact us by email You can also go to our congress website www.lucyouth.org. We want to support you any way we can.

Called to Serve,

Ron Whitehead
LUC Youth Ministries Director
(C) 269-208-1344
(O) 269-471-8380
Alexandra Mora
LUC Youth Evangelism Congress Director
(O) 269-471-8385
View Sunday Recap Video
Click on the photo to see all Congress photos!
Click here to see where our delegates came from!
Thank you!
We are so grateful to everyone who made this weekend possible: And we are mostly grateful to God, who has blessed us during this weekend. He is the reason we do what we do. 

"You are the salt of the earth; but if the salt loses its flavor, how shall it be seasoned? It is then good for nothing but to be thrown out and trampled underfoot by men." - Matthew 5:13 (NKJV).
Your Youth Directors and
Ministerial Directors

Manny Ojeda
Youth Director 

Illinois Conference 

mojeda@illinoisadventist.org

John Grys

Ministerial Director 

Illinois Conference 

jgrys@ilcsda.org

Charlie Thompson

Youth Director 

Indiana Conference 

youth@indysda.org

 

Steven Poenitz

President 

Indiana Conference 

SPoenitz@indysda.org

 

Jason North

Youth Director 

Lake Region Conference 

jnorth@lakeregionsda.org

 

 

Michael Norton

Ministerial Director 

Lake Region Conference 

ministerial@lakeregionsda.org

 

Greg Taylor
Youth Director 

Wisconsin Conference 

gtaylor@wi.adventist.org

 

James Fox
Ministerial Director 

Wisconsin Conference 

jfox@wi.adventist.org

 

Ken Micheff

Youth Director 

Michigan Conference 

kmicheff@misda.org

 

 

Craig Harris

Pathfinder Director 

Michigan Conference 

charris@misda.org

 

Royce Snyman

Ministerial Director 

Michigan Conference 

rsnyman@misda.org

Facebook
Facebook
Website
Website
Copyright © 2016 Center for Youth Evangelism, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list