Copy
Evangelism Fund, Prayer Room Resources and Survey Results • April 1, 2016
View this email in your browser
Share
Tweet
Forward

Dear <<First Name>>,

We would like to share some updates post-Youth Evangelism Congress.
 

Evangelism Fund Applications

We feel so grateful and excited because we have received so many applications for the Evangelism Fund. As you may recall, we were offering $20,000 that were to be matched by the local church to fund evangelism projects.
We have already received enough applications so that the Evangelism Fund is all gone for this year!
We will be investing $20,250 from the Lake Union Conference with $20,250 from the local churches. That means this year we will be spending $40,500 in Evangelism! We praise the Lord for that, and we want to thank you for presenting your projects.
We would also like to thank those of you who presented a project but did not receive funding because our Evangelism Fund had already run out.
You can learn more about all the projects we have received by clicking below.
 

Prayer Room Resources

 

We have updated our resources webpage with the Prayer Room Resources. You can download all the material you need to create your own prayer room here

Survey Results
Finally, we would like to thank you all for completing the survey. Your comments are really valuable to us. They will help us improve for the next Youth Evangelism Congress.
You can find the survey results here.

The Bike Man's Story
We would like to end this newsletter on an inspirational note. Check out The Bike Man's story of service to help others. Inspiring!

Called to Serve,

Ron Whitehead
LUC Youth Ministries Director
(C) 269-208-1344
(O) 269-471-8380
Alexandra Mora
LUC Youth Evangelism Congress Director
(O) 269-471-8385
View Sunday Recap Video
Click on the photo to see all Congress photos!
Click here to see where our delegates came from!
Your Youth Directors and
Ministerial Directors

Manny Ojeda
Youth Director 

Illinois Conference 

mojeda@illinoisadventist.org

John Grys

Ministerial Director 

Illinois Conference 

jgrys@ilcsda.org

Charlie Thompson

Youth Director 

Indiana Conference 

youth@indysda.org

 

Steven Poenitz

President 

Indiana Conference 

SPoenitz@indysda.org

 

Jason North

Youth Director 

Lake Region Conference 

jnorth@lakeregionsda.org

 

 

Michael Norton

Ministerial Director 

Lake Region Conference 

ministerial@lakeregionsda.org

 

Greg Taylor
Youth Director 

Wisconsin Conference 

gtaylor@wi.adventist.org

 

James Fox
Ministerial Director 

Wisconsin Conference 

jfox@wi.adventist.org

 

Ken Micheff

Youth Director 

Michigan Conference 

kmicheff@misda.org

 

 

Craig Harris

Pathfinder Director 

Michigan Conference 

charris@misda.org

 

Royce Snyman

Ministerial Director 

Michigan Conference 

rsnyman@misda.org

Facebook
Facebook
Website
Website
Copyright © 2016 Center for Youth Evangelism, All rights reserved.
You are receiving this email because you are planning to attend or have attended the Lake Union Youth Evangelism Congress.

Our mailing address is:
Center for Youth Evangelism
4145 E Campus Circle Drive
Berrien Springs, Mi 49104

Add us to your address book


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list