2016 Primary Endorsements
View this email in your browser
Dear Democrats, here are the results of who we as the Harris County Young Democrats are endorsing for the 2016 Democratic Primary. Note we can only endorse in offices that are at the State Level and below because we are a State PAC.

I would like to thank our Endorsement Chair, Philippe Nassif, and all of the Endorsement Committee for their time and hard work on interviewing these candidates. We appreciated all the candidates who interviewed and took the time to complete our questionnaire. We will work to help these following individuals to get elected this March 1st.

Lon Burnam- Texas Railroad Commission

Jenifer Rene Pool- Harris County Commissioner Precinct 3

Kim Ogg- Harris County District Attorney

Dr. Rustin Dakota Carter- State Board of Education District 6

Ed Gonzalez- Harris County Sheriff 

Joy Dawson-Thomas- State Representative 126

Alma Allen- State Representative District 131

Gene Wu- State Representative District 137

Randy Bates- State Representative District 139

Brandon Dudley- Harris County Tax Assessor-Collector

Thank you,

Navid Zanjani, President
Copyright © 2016 Harris County Young Democrats, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list